Biolog - Analyze Mitochondria at Higher Resolution-1

Friday March 29th, 2019 
India 08:30 am
Indonesia 10:00am
China/Hong Kong/Malaysia/ Singapore/Taiwan 11:00am
Japan/Korea 12:00m
Australia 02:00pm or 14:00
New Zealand 04:00pm or 16:00

If you are interested in mitochondrial function research, Biolog would like to invite you to a 30 minute webinar to introduce MitoPlates™. This complementary technology will allow you to evaluate substrate and inhibitor characteristics of mitochondria using 96 well plates that will provide you with valuable information with short assay times.