WB Identification
Date: February 27, 2020 1:00 PM EST/12:00 CST/10:00 AM PST

Biolog invites you to a special webinar and our guest speaker will be:

Joy Scaria, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences
South Dakota State University