Re-energize your mito research

Thursday October 10, 2019 11 AM PST / 12 PM MST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST

Biolog presents a webinar to introduce our mitochondrial function assays, MitoPlates™.

Guest Scientists

Dr. Nukhet Aykin-Burns
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Division of Radiation Health, UAMS College of Pharmacy

Forrest Ackart
Metabolism of Infectious Diseases Laboratory, Dept. of Microbiology, Immunology, and Pathology, Colorado State University

Brendan Lewis
Field Applications Specialist, Biolog, Inc.

Please join our webinar!